Board of Directors

President (Executive Board)

Christine Nygaard
Universal Forest Products
2801 East Beltline NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
e-mail: cnygaard@ufpi.com
Vice-President (Executive Board)

Brenda Sain
Grand Valley State University
201 Lake Michigan Hall, 1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
Phone: 616-331-2235
e-mail: sainb@gvsu.edu
Treasurer (Executive Board)

Christy Quick
EmploymentGroup, Inc.
4625 Beckley Road, Bldg 200
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone: 269-979-6108
Fax: 269-719-8842
e-mail: cquick@employmentgroup.com
Secretary (Executive Board)

Laurie Anderson, CPP
Linn Products, Inc.
Phone: 517-543-1820
Fax: 517-543-3520
e-mail: secretary@westmichiganapa.org

Michele Stewart
Perrigo Company
515 Eastern Ave.
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 2696863538
Fax: 2696861959
e-mail: michele.stewart@perrigo.com
Membership Chair
Michele Stewart
Perrigo Company
515 Eastern Ave.
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 2696863538
Fax: 2696861959
e-mail: michele.stewart@perrigo.com
Education Chair

Brenda Sain
Grand Valley State University
201 Lake Michigan Hall, 1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
Phone: 616-331-2235
e-mail: sainb@gvsu.edu
Government Liaison

Laurie Anderson, CPP
Linn Products, Inc.
Phone: 517-543-1820
Fax: 517-543-3520
e-mail: secretary@westmichiganapa.org

Pam Pike
Benepay Technolgies
e-mail: ppike@benepaytech.com

Chris VanderSloot
Basic Payroll Plus
1535 44th St SW
Ste 100
Wyoming, MI 49509
Phone: 616-261-2201 x1
e-mail: cvandersloot@basiconline.com